loader
Bosch IQ Energy
web design strategy
Bosch Ukraine
08.2017
12.2017
web design strategy

Background

The IQ Energy programme is a financial instrument developed by the EBRD for energy efficiency at Ukrainian residential sector according to the European standards. This programme provides 35% refund of the cost of energy-efficient products including Bosch/Buderus equipment.

Problem

The official website of the IQ Energy programme contains rules, catalogues, and application forms. After analyzing of the website’s interface through the prism of Bosch/Buderus brand we concluded that:


  1. the website does not meet the needs of potential customers of Bosch/Buderus;
  2. there is no clear algorithm of action leading to the final point – application for a grant.

Task

Apart from increasing knowledge of Bosch/Buderus customers’ about the programme, we aimed at giving them the best experience of IQ Energy participation.

Solution

We found out what information about a grant of IQ Energy programme do potential participants need. We also understood that this information takes much time for search and examination. We developed step-by-step guide based on this data which makes customers’ way easier.


Describing the programme’s advantages and requirements for refunding, creating a full catalogue of Bosch/Buderus equipment available for receiving a grant, providing a convenient search tool for the nearest partners’ shop, we start talking about such a difficult thing in a simple language.

loader
Bosch IQ Energy
веб-дизайн стратегия
Bosch Ukraine
08.2017
12.2017
веб-дизайн стратегия

Background

Программа “IQ Energy” — финансовый инструмент, разработанный ЕБРР для развития энергоэффективности в жилом секторе Украины в соответствии с европейскими стандартами. Программа предоставляет компенсацию — 35% стоимости энергоэффективной техники, в том числе оборудования Bosch/Buderus.

Problem

Официальный сайт программы IQ Energy — это правила, каталоги и формы для заполнения, без этапов и иерархии. Проанализировав интерфейс сайта сквозь призму бренда Bosch/Buderus, мы сделали следующие выводы:

  1. для потенциальных покупателей техники Bosch/Buderus сайт не несет ценности и не удовлетворяет потребность в покупке;
  2. для будущих участников Программы отсутствует понятный алгоритм действий, которые приведут пользователя к конечной цели — подачи заявки на грант.

Task

Помимо повышения знания пользователей о Программе, мы нацелились на предоставлении потребителям Bosch/Buderus наилучшего опыта участия в IQ Energy.

Solution

Мы определили, какая информация о гранте необходима потенциальным участникам IQ Energy, но требует внимательного изучения и длительного поиска. На основе обработанных данных собрали пошаговою инструкцию участия в Программе, авторизировав и упростив путь пользователя к подачи заявки на грант.


Прозрачное описание преимуществ и условий компенсации, полный каталог грантовой техники Bosch/Buderus, поиск ближайшего магазина-партнера — мы чуть ли не первыми говорим о сложном гранте простым и понятным языком.