loader
DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION AGENCY
We help business leaders to implement digital transformation.
Skykillers history

Full-service digital agency launch with a focus on strategy.

First cooperation with pharmaceutical brands. Creating our campaigns we focus on model "strategy is the idea" and "communication must be integrated and lead to conversion".

The Launch of Qreachers media-agency and digital media as a new direction. All projects of that period can be described as "creative conversion projects", based on agile-approach. A few projects for Johnson & Johnson named as the best in the world for "non-TV launches".

Economic crisis forces us to find new methods for projects' launches and succesful realizations. We understand that customers' demands are often not clear and start studying Desigh Thinking.

Human-centric approach becomes the main philosophy of Skykillers. We help brands to reach their business goals focusing on solving customers' problems. We win the golden award for pharmaceutical company Polpharma – for the first time in 11-years of Effie Award history.

We do not stand still and strive to create something bigger than just advertising. This led to positioning ourselves as a Digital Transformation Agency. Our strategy is based on the principle of help businesses to provide the best user experience and develop new products.
We are digital.

7
years
on market
40+
agency
staff members
100+
integrated
projects
TEAM
Yuriy Kachkarda
Managing Partner
yuriy.kachkarda@skykillers.com
Daria Shigaeva
Strategy Head
dasha.shigaeva@skykillers.com
Anton Demidenko
Operations Director
a.demidenko@skykillers.com
Dmitriy Nazaruk
Managing Partner
dmitriy.nazaruk@skykillers.com
Tatyana Lemeschuk
Chief Financial Officer
tanya.lemeschuk@skykillers.com
Svetlana Lobanova
Creative Director
svetlana.lobanova@skykillers.com
Anatoliy Kozhukhar
Art Director
a.kozhukhar@skykillers.com
Olexander Kuzmuk
Creative Strategist
o.kuzmuk@skykillers.com
Alexandr Kononovich
Client Services Director
aleksandr.kononovich@skykillers.com
Alexander Grechishnikov
Media Director
ag@qreachers.com
Maria Cherpak
Agency Brand Manager
maria.cherpak@skykillers.com